Cross-bred Roses

We grow a lot of different flowers next to one another and somehow, my Christian Dior roses ended up cross-breeding with one of the other rose plants [I think they were another type of rose]. My grandfather thought I was crazy, so I had to take these pictures to prove that the roses weren’t the same any more.

full bloom rose

The original Christian Dior Bloom

hybrid roses

The cross-bred Christian Dior Roses

See? I am not crazy. These are two different roses all on the same rose bush.

Leave a Reply

