Two Very Different Sunsets

I really like the burnt orange of yesterday’s sunset. I also don’t know how it is, but I seem to be catching a lot of contrails of late. Totally random how they suddenly seem to be everywhere.

sunset
And this sunset has a more reddish-purple tint to it. I didn’t quite get to catch the sun before it started setting behind the trees tonight. My grandmother asked me if I ever get sick of taking pictures of the sky. My answer? Not at all.

sunset

One thought on “Two Very Different Sunsets

Leave a Reply

