Clouds, Clouds, Clouds

There were some really cool clouds yesterday morning. I also managed to catch a bird in mid-flight. I can’t tell what type of bird it is, but I caught it while shooting the clouds.

cloudscloudscloudsclouds
I really like the sun highlighting the bottom of the clouds. They kind of remind me of a pillow top mattress for whatever reason. A little earlier in the morning, I though the clouds in front of the house looked like the frozen waves I managed to take in March of 2008 when we had early spring snow for Spring break. Too bad I didn’t manage to catch them in time to post and compare the photos.

Leave a Reply

