Mr. Spider

Since my cousin was over for Memorial Day/Grandfather’s birthday, we went out to take some pictures. We mainly used my Nikon vs. the Sony that I had bequeathed her when she moved back (since my friend gave me his old camera, I passed my old one on to her).

Zoey saw this little spider and just had to take a few shots of him (or her – I didn’t ask its sex). Some shots turned out really well. I just wish we had been able to zoom a little closer. Any clue as to what kind of spider it is?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

