Sunset 8 July 2012

Before my grandmother never understood why I constantly took pictures of the sky. Now she and my grandfather have to come into my room and tell me to come take a look at the sky. They like it even better when I come out with my camera to capture the sky when they ask. Funny how things change 🙂

Last night had some beautiful varying shades of blue highlighted with an orange/red glow from the setting sun.

sunset sunset

And then, towards the southwest, we got a pinkish-white tone to the clouds. It was very soft and pretty.

clouds

Leave a Reply

