Mornking Sky 16 August 2012

So, half of the time when I take pictures in the morning, I take them without wearing my glasses as it is usually when I first wake up. Thus, I never really know if the pictures are in focus until I look at them later [I’m horribly near-sighted]. We had some nice soft pink clouds this morning and the pictures didn’t turn out too bad for me not wearing my glasses.

These were the clouds at around 6:30 this morning [I slept in late for me] and hurried and jumped out of bed and was able to catch this sight.

cloudsclouds

Leave a Reply

