Sunset 26 September 2011

Yes, 2011. I don’t honestly remember this sunset. I mean, sure it’s hard to remember every single sunset you’ve ever seen in your life, but I am pretty good about recalling some of the more spectacular ones in my pictures. Not-so-much this time. I haven’t been able to catch some great skies recently, so I decided to dig through my horribly unorganized collection and came across these. I think this sunset is the epitome of fall. What do you think? Each shot is a an experiment in lighting and oddly enough, these didn’t turn out half bad.

Leave a Reply

