Sakura Review Volume III

Yes, I like to break up my sky photography with covers that I love. I can’t help it. The Sakura Review is a small newer literary magazine and the cover of their Spring 2012 issue just really stands out to me in it’s simplicity. I don’t know quite why I like it, but I do. There are some simple covers that make you yawn and wonder why they chose to go that route. This, to me, isn’t one of them

Sakura Review cover.

It’s simple, tasteful and quietly elegant. It makes you wonder what goodies are lying in store for you between it’s covers. Check them out and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

