Sunset 2 March 2014

It’s been awhile. It’s been awhile since I’ve even picked up my camera to take any pictures, too. It’s been a very long and cold winter in the Midwest. That’s not to say there haven’t been good sunrises or sunsets…but the weather. Aigoo. My window froze shut and I’m not the type to go out into the subzero temperatures and wade through the deep snow to get a picture that early in the morning. Bad me.

So, after a long absence, I’m back. Check out the beautiful March sunset. Now if we only had the temperatures to go with the warm sunset tones.

One thought on “Sunset 2 March 2014

Leave a Reply

