Sunset 18 August 2012

Yes, this probably should have been posted before the 19th’s sunset, but oh well. We had some great colors. I spent the day doing laundry and studying CSS and some PHP and Dreamweaver and then picking tomatoes before going to a birthday party. On the way home, I was itching to have my camera to get a picture of the sky. I was so afraid I’d lose out on the good pictures from riding home, but I managed to get home in time to rush in, get my camera, and take some pictures before the sky got too dark and lost its beautiful colors.

2 thoughts on “Sunset 18 August 2012

Leave a Reply

